Sick Season

G was sick with a fever and upset stomach this weekend so I kept him home from school on Monday.  Yesterday (tuesday) he was fine so I took him to school.  On the drive in, he sneezed twice.  By lunchtime he was sent home with a cold bad enough to keep him from functioning well at school.  (his behavior was fine, but he was extremely lethargic)  He’s home from school today and probably tomorrow – and now I’m feeling distinctly crappy. 

So that’s what we’re up to lately.  Good times.

Published in: on February 5, 2009 at 12:52 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lynnes.wordpress.com/2009/02/05/sick-season/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yep, yep, yep… good times. Hope everyone is well soon!

    see me not doing my mass quantities of laundry? I SO should not be on the Internet right now.
    -sigh-

  2. Oh man. I’ve had the cold thing too. I hope you’re feeling much better by now. And G too, of course!


Leave a Reply

