An Autism Funny

The phrase ‘drill sergeant’ came up recently and G asked what it meant.  I explained about the army/marines and then used the geico insurance commercial as an example.  G’s face lit up, and he launched into a recitation of the commercial, with perfect accent and emphasis.  It was hilarious!  And his favorite word is now, “Jackwagon,” which cracks me up every time.  Picture an (almost) 7 year old saying this:

Drill Sergeant

Published in: on August 19, 2010 at 8:26 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lynnes.wordpress.com/2010/08/19/an-autism-funny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think jackwagon is going to be my new favorite word.

  2. It really is a fantastic word! I’ve started using it myself – usually on my husband. 😉


Leave a Reply

